.....

2004-02-17......8:30 p.m.......
as the days crawl by on their knees

it's time that you should go
again, again
there's a heavyness im tired of
wont you come home my love

the sun is sinking low
it will be dark so quickly
there's a heavyness im tired of
wont you come home my love

soon you'll be just a telephone
and a voice..in my head..
there's a heavyness im tired of
wont you come home my love

and my bed will be so cold.
without you lying close to me
and the days will crawl by so slowly

there's a heavyness im tired of
wont you come home my love
oh, there's a heavyness im tired of
wont you come home my love

~~kristin.michelle.dennis

...and all sing in harmony, i am ok...

<<< out of date /// random /// up and coming>>>

Site Meter
� kristin m dennis 2001-2007
(click here for legal jargon)