.....

2002-02-18......10:58 a.m.......
*yawn, stretch*

*yawn, stretch*. i woke up this morning, i think, at least i am still trying to, tired. this is a trance that even two bitter cups of black coffee cant break. the goal of my mind is to destroy the body which holds it, those eyes and ears and hands that wont forget what they should when they should. it keeps me awake until the sun puts me to sleep and then wakes me up again an hour later. it runs me through marathons of memories and gives me no rest of forgetting. running a thousand thoughts a minute, a million miles per hour, and i cannot close my eyes, for i have miles to go before i sleep and miles to go before i sleep.

~~kristin.michelle.dennis

...and all sing in harmony, i am ok...

<<< out of date /// random /// up and coming>>>

Site Meter
� kristin m dennis 2001-2007
(click here for legal jargon)