.....

2002-02-26......1:42 a.m.......
i am a cage for butterflies

i dont know how you do it, but whenever i talk to you, something in me starts to spin. my head gets light and i feel eversoslightly dizzy. my hands shake, just barely, but still enought to disturb my rythm. and my stomach is a cage for a thousand wild butterflies trying to escape from my mouth in sonnet, but being kept down by tact, though a few still manage to tumble out of my eyes. its always been this way. i remember the first time like i remember the stars- they always come up, but they are still so wonderful. you hold some strange power over me and the funny thing is, you may not even know.

~~kristin.michelle.dennis

...and all sing in harmony, i am ok...

<<< out of date /// random /// up and coming>>>

Site Meter
� kristin m dennis 2001-2007
(click here for legal jargon)