.....

2002-05-01......12:53 a.m.......
perfect and waiting for me right out my window

well. its late. i am so tired. i have been tired for a long time. and the weather has been cold and rainy and gray and unpleasant all around. it just brings a body down. when its supposed to be all sunshine and smiles and playing outdoors in shorts and t-shirts, and instead, you are stuck indoors resigning to the necessity of homework.

its been like this for a long time. i should be outside enjoying my sunshine, but i am still in the rain and the cold and the dark. i, for some damnfool reason, cant ever find the sun, even when its right out my window. even when its perfect and waiting for me right out my window. even when your perfect and waiting for me right out my window.

~~kristin.michelle.dennis

...and all sing in harmony, i am ok...

<<< out of date /// random /// up and coming>>>

Site Meter
� kristin m dennis 2001-2007
(click here for legal jargon)