.....

2002-05-05......5:15 a.m.......
what's wrong with second best

its really early in the morning, the screen is blurry, and i should be in my bed getting ready to get up in about 4 hours... but i cannot sleep. this little blinking cursor, again, asking me to melt down a thousand different feelings into a bit of virtual ink stares me in the face and threatens to destroy me if i dont keep my fingers moving, keep my feet moving... dont stand still or i will never move on. i have to press on. whats wrong with second best? whats wrong with second best? second best is what ill get, so whats wrong with second best? and am i wrong for wanting it?

~~kristin.michelle.dennis

...and all sing in harmony, i am ok...

<<< out of date /// random /// up and coming>>>

Site Meter
� kristin m dennis 2001-2007
(click here for legal jargon)