.....

2002-10-24......12:39 a.m.......
catch me by my tired eyes

sleep and i make good enemies, and better lovers. we chase eachother around in circles and constantly get the other's better. tonight, i ran fast and hard, and now i have to slow and catch my breath.

dreams are my only reward for plunging myself into unconciousness. i hate sleeping. i am missing so much. you arent really living unless you have your eyes open. wasting away in my bed everynight is something i have to do to keep myself alive, but, then, i think of all the living i miss out on when i am headtopillow passing time.

i suppose that is why we often make truce at insomnia.

~~kristin.michelle.dennis

...and all sing in harmony, i am ok...

<<< out of date /// random /// up and coming>>>

Site Meter
� kristin m dennis 2001-2007
(click here for legal jargon)