.....

2002-10-25......3:07 a.m.......
pretend i didnt say anything at all


be it death or be it doubt, i know that one will take me
but im no longer strong enough to fight

and the things i've lived without will eventually break me.
leaving me with quiet speech 'goodnight'

the good intentions of my words just make more obvious distress
and cause well meaning people more concern

and i need something constant be it pipe or lonliness
in either case, i like the way they burn

so you stay inside my head
and tear my mind into a sieve,
my love my love my love, my love,
i've drained what i can give

and you carefully while sweetly singing
break up all my bones,
my love my love my love my love,
im slowly limping home

and i need something valid be it sleep or restlessness
in either case i like the way they turn.

yeah, i need something constant be it sweet or mildness,
in either case i doubt i'll ever learn.

~~kristin.michelle.dennis

...and all sing in harmony, i am ok...

<<< out of date /// random /// up and coming>>>

Site Meter
� kristin m dennis 2001-2007
(click here for legal jargon)