.....

2002-11-03......12:10 p.m.......
15 facts about kristin dennis

15 facts about me:
my name: kristin michelle dennis
my age: 19
hands: shaking
hands: empty
best way to hate me: silently
the best way to lie to me: with your eyes open
eyes: tired
the best way to make me smile: smile back with uncrossed fingers
the best way to love me: quickly
best way to be my friend: honestly
best way to break my heart: truthfully
worst way to break my heart: on purpose
worst way to speak to me: like a stranger
worst way to say something: like you're saying it to someone else
how you can hurt me the most: stop lying to me

but you already knew that- because i told you

~~kristin.michelle.dennis

...and all sing in harmony, i am ok...

<<< out of date /// random /// up and coming>>>

Site Meter
� kristin m dennis 2001-2007
(click here for legal jargon)