.....

2002-11-18......2:16 p.m.......
my eyes in technicolor


strange thing, just discovered it while digitally thumbing through a picture folder on my computer... all from this year. oddly enough, i found four pictures in which my eyes were completely different colors from eachother. here you can see them in grey, green, blue, and brown... whereas i mostly take them for just grey. i just thought it was strange. so, of course, due to my nature to turn everything into some sort of mediochre piece of art, i put this together... so we can all enjoy what a freakfest i am. i suppose, if you ever wanted to look deeply into my eyes, here is your wish, in techinocolor photo.

~~kristin.michelle.dennis

...and all sing in harmony, i am ok...

<<< out of date /// random /// up and coming>>>

Site Meter
� kristin m dennis 2001-2007
(click here for legal jargon)