.....

2003-02-02......12:42 p.m.......
the drugs dont work

the drugs dont work, they just make it worse, but i know i'll see your face again. so baby, ooh, if heaven calls im coming too, just like you said if you leave my life, im better off dead. all this talk of getting older is getting me down my lawd. like a cat in a bag waiting to drown, this time im coming down. the drugs dont work, they just make you worse, but i know ill see you face again. so baby ooh, if heaven calls, im coming too, and like you said, if you leave my life, im better off dead. but if you want to show, just let me know and ill sing in your ear again. now the drugs dont work, they just make you worse, but i know i'll see your face again... never coming down never coming down no more no more no more..(the verve)

~~kristin.michelle.dennis

...and all sing in harmony, i am ok...

<<< out of date /// random /// up and coming>>>

Site Meter
� kristin m dennis 2001-2007
(click here for legal jargon)