.....

2003-03-15......12:35 a.m.......
the end of the grind

it has been a tough long week. but now the sleeping starts and the stress ends, for the most part. i will be working hard on getting my promotions site , aka latest venture into the industry project, up and running smoothly. i have most of my info, it's just a matter of html and graphics and formatting, ok ok , i have a lot left to do. but, at least all of my papers turned in, slid neatly under proffesors' doors, and all of the things that have worn me out are past their time and worn out old bothers from the past week.

spend some spring break with me this week, i will be looking for company.

~~kristin.michelle.dennis

...and all sing in harmony, i am ok...

<<< out of date /// random /// up and coming>>>

Site Meter
� kristin m dennis 2001-2007
(click here for legal jargon)