.....

2003-06-04......11:06 p.m.......
i will try to be ok

would you just call me baby one more time? i wont tell anyone, you can whisper. i just want to watch your lips move in deft familiarity one more time, one more word. the sound in which the first syllable slides lower into the second and more air gets in at the end. lips and teeth and smiling. you can say it across the room, just let me hear it. you can say it so so soft, just let me see it. you dont have to look. it doesnt have to mean anything, it doesnt have to be real, just make me believe it one more time; make me feel like i mean something to anyone, anything to someone. and then, i will try to be ok.

~~kristin.michelle.dennis

...and all sing in harmony, i am ok...

<<< out of date /// random /// up and coming>>>

Site Meter
� kristin m dennis 2001-2007
(click here for legal jargon)