.....

2002-05-19......1:52 p.m.......
going south for the summer

let me be the first to wish May 19th a happy 2002nd birthday. let me be the first to wish today i was on the road, 90miles an hour down the highway and it would only take me about 4 1/2. i could do it right now. i got paid, like every good middleclass worker, on friday. i could make it there on $25 and a prayer. but then again, i might need to stop and get some sodes too, so maybe $30. i could do it. i could do it twice. i really wish i would. well, soon enough. soon enough i will be cruising down that asphalt and daring distance to catch me. and i'll be on your doorstep, and for a while, i wont eye my car out of the corner of my vision and wish i could be behind the wheel...

~~kristin.michelle.dennis

...and all sing in harmony, i am ok...

<<< out of date /// random /// up and coming>>>

Site Meter
� kristin m dennis 2001-2007
(click here for legal jargon)